Team

Daneka Vasconcellos

Project Engineer

dvasconcellos@foundationshawaii.com

Jane Ross

Fleet Maintenance

jross@foundationshawaii.com

Kenneth R. Wolsieffer

Superintendent

kwolsieffer@foundationshawaii.com

Jon Cui

Superintendent

jcui@foundationshawaii.com

Pamela J Mullally

Accounting

pmullally@foundationshawaii.com

Joseph V Kimmey

Superintendent

jkimmey@foundationshawaii.com

JoAnna Mahiai

Estimator

jmahiai@foundationshawaii.com

Kristi Young

Purchasing, Conveyors

kyoung@foundationshawaii.com

Kevin Pena

President

kpena@foundationshawaii.com

Brandon K Goeas

Lead Estimator

bgoeas@foundationshawaii.com

Vernessa Perry

Payroll, Safety

vperry@foundationshawaii.com

Hours

Monday7:00AM - 3:30PM
Tuesday7:00AM - 3:30PM
Wednesday7:00AM - 3:30PM
Thursday7:00AM - 3:30PM
Friday7:00AM - 3:30PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Contractors License #C-20132

CONTACT US

keep in touch

Foundations Hawaii, Inc.

2116 Lauwiliwili Street, Suite 107F,

Kapolei, HI 96707

Phone. 808.678.9522

Fax. 808.440.2848